Users are not automatically deleted from Frontify when they leave your Identity Provider. There is no automatic way to remove users. If your team wants to do periodic cleanups, however, we can help you. For example, delete users who haven't been active for a certain amount of time. Please reach out to your Customer Success Manager for help with this.
Written by CarinaUpdated over a week ago