No, but you can complete what Frontify refers to as "Domain Path” with an Enterprise or Team Plan. This will only route to the new link and will not fundamentally change the URLs. This means that technically, both the original link and the "new" link will be active and accessible for your users.

You can find a step-by-step guide in this help article.

Did this answer your question?