Delete Users from a Project or Brand

Just as easy as you inviting someone, you can delete the team member from a Style Guide or a Project.

Open your Style Guide or Project.

  1. Click the team icon in the Power Bar.
  2. Click the user that you would like to delete.
  3. Click the three-dot menu.
  4. Click delete and confirm it.

Deleting Users Through the User Management

You can delete users completely from the platform and pass over the ownership of the projects to another user already on the platform.

Locate the user you want to delete using the search under the Users tab.

Click the Bin icon and a popup will appear allowing you to select the user that will take over the ownership of all the projects that this user was the owner of.

If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

Did this answer your question?