Yes, there is a duplicate option within the settings gear.Related ArticlesGetting started with newslettersCan a user Opt Out of receiving the Newsletter?Can I add a collection to my guideline?Do I still have the internal and external Links after copying a Guideline?How do I find deleted content, and can I get it back?